FAQS

Frequently Asked Questions

Have questions before you register? Chances are, we’ve answered them here. If not, feel free to contact us with your questions.

  1. Is there a cost for attending?
    No. The Xylem Worldwide Water Show is absolutely free to attend. You simply have to register.
  2. When is the show?
    November 29, 2012 is the date for the show. You may visit anytime during that day, from anywhere in the world. We will have experts available to chat with you.

    Asia (Shanghai Time)
    9:00am to 5:00pm

    EMEA (CET)
    Local  – 9:00am to 5:00pm
    Shanghai  – 4:00pm to 12:00am

    Americas (EST)
    Local  – 9:00am to 5:00pm
    CET (+ 6 hrs)  – 3:00pm to 11:00pm

  3. I Can’t Attend On November 29. Can I Access The Show Another Time?
    Yes, you will be able to access the sessions on demand for 90 days, but live Q&A and chat will not be available.
  4. What Will The Show Include?
    Like a traditional tradeshow, there is a full schedule. Check out the show agenda here.
  5. How Do I Register? Do I Need A Special Access?
    Simply click here to register. You will be given the login information you need to access the show.
  6. What Are The System Requirement To Attend?
    As long as you have registered and have web access, you can attend the show on any type of computer you have.